

New Zealand Para Table Tennis Championships

Year	Event	Titleholders
2024	Open Class 1-5 Men's Singles	James Goulding (CM)
	Open Class 6-11 Men's Singles	Joseph Pennalligen (CM)
	Open Class 5-11 Women's Singles	Julia Zhu (Rodney)
	Class 11 Combined Singles	Luke Atchinson (Manurewa)
	Class 1-2 Combined Singles	Tim Johnson (CM)
	Class 3-5 Combined Singles	James Goulding (CM)
	Class 8-10 Combined Singles	Liam Hogan (CM)
	Novice Class 1-11 Combined Singles	Mark Gladney (Taranaki)
	Under 19 Class 6-11 Combined Singles	Joseph Pennalligen (CM)
	Class 1-2 Combined Doubles	Tim Johnson & Grant Sharman (CM/Manurewa)
	Class 3-5 Combined Doubles	Matt Hall & Patrick Todman (CM)
	Class 8-10 Combined Doubles	Mark Gladney & Joshua Rae (Taranaki/Marsh.)
	Class 6-11 Combined Doubles	Luke Atchinson & Joseph Pennalligen (Man/CM)
2023	Open Class 1-5 Men's Singles	Mateau Tehei (CM)
Manurewa	Open Class 1-5 Men's Doubles	Mateau Tehei & Patrick Todman (CM)
Manurewa	Open Class 6-11 Men's Singles	Matthew Britz (CM)
	Open Class 6-11 Men's Doubles	Keegan Jackson (S) & Victor Kamizona (BOP)
	Open Class 6-11 Women's Singles	Jacqui Bathurst (S)
	Class 1-2 Men's Singles	Tim Johnson (CM)
	Class 1-2 Men's Doubles	Tim Johnson & Grant Sharman (CM)
	Class 3-5 Men's Singles	Mateau Tehei (CM)
	Class 3-5 Men's Doubles	James Goulding & Matthew Hall (CM)
	Class 7-10 Men's Singles	Victor Kamizona (BOP)
	Class 8-11 Men's Doubles	Keegan Jackson (S) & Victor Kamizona (BOP)
	Class 8-10 Women's Singles	Jacqui Bathurst (S)
	Class 8-11 Women's Doubles	Jacqui Bathurst (S) & Cadence Grant (WK)
	Class 11 (II1,II2,II3)	Luke Atchinson (CM)
	U19 Combined Singles	Keegan Jackson (S)
	Novice Combined Singles	Joshua Rae (CM)
2022	Novice Combined Singles 6-11	Keegan Jackson (S)
Manurewa	Novice Combined Singles 1-5	Tim Johnson (CM)
Manucwa	Combined Singles Class 6-7	Liam Hogan (CM)
	Women's Singles Class 6-11	Liz Franz (O)
	Women's Singles Class 8-10	Jacqui Bathurst (S)
	Men's Singles Class 1-5	James Goulding (CM)
	Men's Singles Class 8-10	Matthew Britz (CM)
	Men's Singles Class 3-5	James Goulding (CM)
	Men's Singles Class 1-2	Tim Johnson (CM)
	Men's Singles Class 1-2	Luke Aitchison (CM)
	Men's Doubles Class 1-2	Tim Johnson & Grant Sharman (CM)
	Men's Doubles Class 1-2	James Goulding (CM) & Patrick Todman (CM)
	Men's Doubles Class 1-5	James Goulding (CM) & Painck Todman (CM) James Goulding (CM) & John Marrable (O)
	Men's Doubles Class 3-5 Men's Doubles Class 8-11	
		Matthew Britz (CM) & Keegan Jackson (S)
	Woman's Doubles Class 8-11	Jacqui Bathurst (S) & Liz Franz (O)
	Open Mixed Doubles Class 8-11	Liz Franz (O) & Keegan Jackson (S)
	U19 Girl's Singles Class 6-11	Bhakti Patel (CM)
	U19 Boy's Singles Class 6-11	Matthew Britz (CM)
2021	Not Held	
2020	Not Held	
2020		
2019	Men's Open Wheelchair Singles Class 1-5	James Goulding (CM)
2019 Manurewa	Men's Open Wheelchair Singles Class 1-5 Men's Ambulant Singles Class 6-11 Women's Ambulant Singles Class 6-11	James Goulding (CM) Victor Kamizona (BOP)

	Novice Wheelchair Singles	Matt Hall (CM)
	Novice Ambulant Singles	Joel Subritzky-Kuypers (CM)
	Open Wheelchair Doubles	James Goulding (CM) & John Marrable (O)
	Women's Ambulant Doubles	Bhakti Patel & Pallavi Kumar (CM)
2018	Class 6-10	Victor Kamizona (BOP)
Manurewa	Class Challenge Division 1	James Goulding (CM)
	Class Challenge Division 2	Victor Kamizona (BOP)
	Class Challenge Division 3	Alfie Linn (N)
	Class Challenge Division 4	Niyant Singh
	Novice Singles	Luke Atchison (CM)
	Open Standing Doubles	Matthew Britz (NT) & Matthew Ngameatua (CM)
	Open Wheelchair Doubles	James Goulding & Patrick Todman (CM)
2017	Wheelchair Singles Class 1-5	James Goulding (CM)
Manurewa	Singles Class 6-10	Victor Kamizona (BOP)
	Novice Singles	Levi Shearer (CM)
	Open Wheelchair Doubles	James Goulding (CM) & Cindy Eichler (BOP)
	Open Standing Doubles	Victor Kamizona (BOP) & Bhakti Patel (CM)
2016	Men's Open Wheelchair Singles class 1-5	lakoba Taberanibou (Fiji)
Manurewa	Women's Open Wheelchair Singles class 1-5	Mere Roden (Fiji)
	Wheelchair Singles Class 1-4	James Goulding (CM)
	Wheelchair Singles Class 5	Ioana Hawaii (Tuvalu)
	Singles Class 6-7	Trevor Hirth (Austr)
	Singles Class 8	Victor Kamizona (BOP)
	Singles Class 9-10	John Tuki (BOP)
	Open Standing Singles Class 6-10	Trevor Hirth (Austr)
	Wheelchair Doubles	Ioana Hawaii & Esekia Vaega (Tuvalu)
	Standing Doubles	Trevor Hirth & Patrick Horn (Austr)
2015	Not Held	
2013		
2014	Not Held	
2013	Para teams	Ayush Bhatnagar (A) & Regan Williams (BOP)
Tauranga	Open Class 1-5	Mark Harris (Austr)
5	Open Class 6-10	Regan Williams (BOP)
	Open Doubles	Mark Harris (Austr) & Brian McLean (NH)